1st EP

Cult Ritual- 1st EP
released August 2007 by Burrito in a one time pressing of 1000; 25-30 vinyl color variations were counted

A1. Weak Body
A2. Clean Conscience
A3. Bitter End
B4. Unhappiness
B5. Terrified
B6. Why Wait
B7. Regret

Notes: The man that recorded this record (Greg Marachek, who worked on the first KISS full length) died a couple weeks following the session.

No comments: